Symposium Issues in Dialysis - 16/11 at 16h


Coordination:

José H. R. Suassuna

José A. Moura-Neto1


6h to 16:10 Open / Abertura Acad. José H. R. Suassuna José A. Moura-Neto


Part 1 – In English (16:10 to 17:30 BRT/ 15:10 to 16:30 EDT)


16h10 Coordination Acad. Miguel Riella Stephen Z. Fadem


16h20 Fatigue in Dialysis; We need to take it seriously James Tattersall Federica Picariello


16h35 Palliative Care in Dialysis Rebecca Schmidt


16h50 Transitional Care Units and Incident ESKD Brendan Bowman


17h05 Developments in Implantable and WAK Megha Salani


17h20 to 17h30 (BRT)

Discussion with Acad. Miguel Riella & Stephen Z. Fadem



Parte 2 – Em Português (17:30 à 19:00 BRT/ 16:30 à 18:00 EDT)


17h30 Coordenação Acad. José H.R. Suassuna José A. Moura-Neto


17h40 Economia em Saúde em Diálise Peritoneal Natalia Fernandes


17h55 Educação em Diálise Peritoneal Kleyton Bastos


18h10 Hipertrofia do Ventrículo Esquerdo em Pacientes em Diálise Viviane Calice-Silva


18h25 Manejo da Anemia em Pacientes em Diálise Ana Flávia Moura


18h40 à 19h (BRT) Discussão com Acad. Omar da Rosa Santos & Acad. Maurício Younes


Faça sua Inscrição. Clique aqui!


7 visualizações0 comentário